RefectoCil

Oxidant 3% Cream

€6,50

plus VAT plus Shipping

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit 48h

The new developer RefectoCil Oxidant 3% cream is a stabilized cream-based developer for RefectoCil eyebrow and eyelash tinting. The creamy consistency makes RefectoCil Oxidant 3% cream pleasant to mix with RefectoCil color to form a homogeneous paste that is easy to apply to the eyelashes and eyebrows.

The practical bottle cap has a narrow dispensing opening that allows the drops to be dispensed sparingly and precisely, and can be removed by pressing lightly on the body of the bottle. Moreover, the cap ensures that no impurities can enter the bottle.

Mix equal amount of Oxidant 3% Cream(10-15 drops) with 2 cm of dye and blend the mixture into a creamy paste with the help of the dye stick. Use the paste immediately, following the instructions for use of RefectoCil eyebrow and eyelash tint.

Important note: Only the use of RefectoCil 3% Oxidant in conjunction with RefectoCil colors guarantees the usual perfect color result. Therefore, always use RefectoCil eyebrow and eyelash tints with RefectoCil Oxidant liquid or cream.

1 x 100 ml for approx. 150 applications

After opening 12 months durable

Aqua, Hydrogen Peroxide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Ceteareth-20, Phosphoric Acid, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate

You may also like

Last viewed

RefectoCil

Oxidant 3% Creme

€6,50

zzgl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit 48h

Der neue Entwickler RefectoCil Oxidant 3% creme ist ein stabilisierter Entwickler auf Creme-Basis für RefectoCil Augenbrauen- und Wimpernfärben. Durch die cremige Konsistenz lässt sich RefectoCil Oxidant 3% Creme angenehm mit RefectoCil Farbe zu einer homogenen Paste vermischen, die einfach auf die Wimpern und Augenbrauen auftragen ist.

Der praktische Flaschenverschluss besitzt eine schmale Dosieröffnung, mit der die Tropfen sparsam und exakt dosierbar sind und durch leichten Druck auf den Flaschenkörper entnehmbar. Darüber hinaus gewährleistet der Verschluss, dass keine Verunreinigungen in die Flasche gelangen können.

Mische die gleiche Menge Oxidant 3% Creme(10-15 Tropfen) mit 2 cm Farbe und verrühre die Mischung mithilfe des Färbestäbchens zu einer cremigen Paste. Verwende die Paste unverzüglich und folge dabei der Gebrauchsanweisung für RefectoCil Augenbrauen- und Wimpernfarbe.

Wichtiger Hinweis: Nur die Verwendung von RefectoCil 3% Oxidant garantiert in Verbindung mit RefectoCil Farben das gewohnt perfekte Farbergebnis. Verwende daher RefectoCil Augenbrauen- und Wimpernfarben immer mit RefectoCil Oxidant flüssig oder Creme.

1 x 100 ml für ca. 150 Anwendungen

Nach dem Öffnen 12 Monate haltbar

Aqua, Hydrogen Peroxide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Ceteareth-20, Phosphoric Acid, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate

You may also like

Zuletzt angesehen