Augenmanufaktur

Lashlift Silicon Pad

€10

plus VAT plus Shipping

Size:
Quantity:
Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit 48h

The shaper

The silicone pads are the shapers for the lashes during the Lashlift. With the flat silicone pads is the maximum length and density rausgeholt in contrast to the belly, here the lashes are curled, almost as similar to a lash wave.

The silicone pads are fixed on the eyelid as close as possible to the lash line with the help of Lashlift glue. Clean with warm water after use. The silicone is antibacterial and therefore no batteries can settle in.

Silicone pad sizes at a glance: S is suitable for short lashes and a strong effect. The silicone pad in size S is the flattest, therefore the stretching effect is the greatest. M is available in 3 gradations, M, M1 and M2. Here it depends on the effect, M is slightly bulbous, M1 more and M2 has a real bulge. Size M is suitable for medium long lashes. L is suitable for very long lashes and a light effect, the silicone pad is very bulbous and gives a wonderful curl. Silicone pads can be adjusted on the side of each eyelid.

In one package are 5 pairs of silicone pads.

Up to 100 times reusable.

Material: Styrene-Ethylene/Butylene-Styrene Natural Copolymer Compound, Antioxidant/Stabilizer

You may also like

Last viewed

Augenmanufaktur

Lashlift Siliconpad

€10

zzgl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe:
Menge:
Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit 48h

Die Formgeber

Die Siliconpads sind die Formgeber für die Wimpern beim Lashlift. Mit den flachen Siliconpads wird das maximum an Länge und Dichte rausgeholt im gegensatz zu den Bauchigen, hier werden die Wimpern gecurlt, fast so ähnlich wie bei einer Wimpernwelle.

Die Siliconpads werden auf dem Augenlid so nah wie möglich an den Wimpernkranz mit der Hilfe vom Lashlift Kleber fixiert. Nach dem Gebrauch mit warmen Wasser reinigen. Das Silicon ist antibakteriell und somit können sich keine Batterien einquartieren.

Siliconpadgrößen im Überblick: S ist für kurze Wimpern und einen starken Effekt geeignet. Das Siliconpad in der Größe S ist am flachsten, daher ist der Streching Effekt am größten. M gibt es in 3 Abstufungen, M, M1 und M2. Hier kommt es auf den Effekt an, M ist leicht bauchig, M1 mehr und M2 hat eine richtige Wölbung. Die Größe M ist für mittel lange Wimpern geeignet. L ist für sehr lange Wimpern und einen leichten Effekt geeignet, das Siliconpad ist sehr bauchig und gibt einen wunderbaren Schwung. Siliconpads können an der Seite jeweils auf das Augenlid angepasst werden.

In einer Verpackung sind 5 Paar Siliconpads enthalten.

Bis zu 100 mal wiederverwendbar.

Material: Styrene-Ethylene/Butylene-Styrene Natural Copolymer Compound, Antioxidant/Stabilizer

You may also like

Zuletzt angesehen